Antique Magic

Series: Antique Magic
Mourning Dove Locket

Mourning Dove Locket

Series: Antique Magic, Book 4
For antique shop owners Caitlin and Trevor Fulmer, the intrusion of gods and ghosts is an unfortunate daily occurrence. After a young girl offers Caitlin a gold locket, however, she can’t help but notice it’s oozing with paranormal energy.More significantly, the locket’s owner is surrounded by... More info →
Buy now!